Support 
Would you like to contribute to the success of the Austrian Architectural Heritage Association? Then become a supporter! With an annual amount of 75 Euro you support our work. As a small "thank you", you will be the first to be informed about our current guided tours.
Please transfer your contribution to our association account ERSTE BANK, stating your name and the purpose "supporter 2019": IBAN AT67 2011 1838 2086 9500
 
Sponsorship
You share our passion for architecture and history? With your financial contribution, you make it possible for us to conduct selected guided tours and help us to reach more people. The support amounts to 500 euros per tour. In return you will receive:
5 free tickets for each guided tour
Logo presence on our website and the documents for each tour
If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact us by email at timo.riess@architekturerbe.at or by phone at 0664 850 4625.
 
Employees
We are always looking for people who are enthusiastic about architecture and history and who want to support our work with their expertise (e.g. social media, accounting, organization).  We look forward to hearing from you - please contact us!
01020508 PREFA_Logo_RGB_Positive_2020.jp

Unterstützen​

Sie würden gerne zum Erfolg des Verein Architekturerbe Österreich beitragen? Dann werden Sie UnterstützerIn! Mit einem jährlichen Betrag von 75 Euro unterstützen Sie unsere Arbeit. Als kleines Dankeschön werden Sie als Erste/r über unsere aktuellen Führungen informiert.
Bitte überweisen Sie Ihren Beitrag unter Angabe Ihres Namens und des Verwendungszwecks "UnterstützerIn 2019" auf unser Vereinskonto ERSTE BANK: IBAN AT67 2011 1838 2086 9500

Fördern

Sie teilen unsere Leidenschaft für Architektur und Geschichte? Mit Ihrem finanziellen Beitrag ermöglichen Sie die Durchführung ausgewählter Führungen und helfen uns, mehr Menschen zu erreichen. Pro Führung beträgt die Unterstützung 500 Euro. Als Gegenleistung erhalten sie:
  • 5 Freikarten für die jeweilige Führung
  • Logopräsenz auf unserer Website und den Unterlagen zur jeweiligen Führung
Wenn Sie Interesse haben, Förderer zu werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns per Email an timo.riess@architekturerbe.at oder telefonisch unter 0664 850 4625.

Mitarbeiten

Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach Menschen, die Architektur und Geschichte begeistert und die unsere Arbeit mit Ihrem Fachwissen (z.B. Soziale Medien, Rechnungswesen, Organisation) unterstützen wollen.  Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören - kontaktieren Sie uns!