Imprint
Media owner and publisher:
ARCHITEKTURERBE ÖSTERREICH (ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE AUSTRIA)
Association for the promotion of awareness of past and present as well as the preservation of garden and building architecture
ZVR number 798744548
Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 38a/5, A-1130 Vienna
+43 664 850 4625
timo.riess@architekturerbe.at
www.architekturerbe.at
 
Managing Director: Timo Riess
All contents reproduced on our Internet pages have been carefully prepared and published for your information. Nevertheless, errors and mistakes cannot be excluded. All information is therefore provided without guarantee. We are not responsible for the contents of Internet pages to which we link directly or indirectly.

General terms and conditions of business

Registration and payment for participation in the events has to be made exclusively via this website using the booking platform bookingkit.

 

Cancellation policy:
If your cancellation is made at least 5 days before the event date, the entire amount paid will be refunded to you. In case of a later cancellation, the entire amount will be forfeited.

By participating in our events, you agree to the publication of photos and videos taken during the events.


Privacy policy
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our association ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE AUSTRIA!
We take the protection of your personal data seriously. We adhere to the legal provisions of the EU Data Protection Basic Regulation and the Austrian Data Protection Act in the current version. In the following we would like to inform you comprehensively and transparently about the processing of your personal data by us as the responsible association.
 
Please contact us if you have any questions or suggestions:
Timo Riess
Phone: +43 664 850 46 25
Email: timo.riess@architekturerbe.at

Processing and transfer of personal data
The term "processing" covers any handling of personal data, such as their collection, organisation, storage, transmission, alteration, deletion and final destruction. If you provide us with personal data outside of a contract, we process this data according to the corresponding purpose of the specific data collection or data communication. As a rule, in this case we will obtain your prior consent. In this case, data will only be passed on to other companies/associations/institutions to the extent covered by your consent. In individual cases, we may also be legally obliged or entitled to process your personal data because of our overriding interests. In this case we will make this transparent to you as far as possible. If you have concluded a contract with us, we will use the data you have provided to the extent that this is necessary for the performance of the contract. In both cases (within and outside a contract) your data will only be processed for purposes other than the original purpose if these other purposes are compatible with the original purpose.
Deletion of the personal data processed by us
Your personal data will be deleted by us as soon as there is no longer any reason for further processing or storage. To ensure this, we carry out a deletion of all old data. Subject to a legal obligation to retain data, the data will be deleted if the purpose of the data processing is no longer given, there is no longer a contractual basis or there is no longer a legitimate interest. In addition, you can of course request the deletion of your data at any other time (see below under "Rights of data subjects"). If we are legally obliged to store your data (for example, due to tax regulations), the deletion will take place after the expiry of this legal retention period.

 
Rights of affected persons / Your rights to protect your personal data

You are entitled to a number of rights with regard to your personal data processed by us. You can exercise all these rights free of charge and informally (by e-mail, telephone or post), if necessary after proof of your identity, at the address given below. Your rights in detail:

 

Right to information

You may at any time informally request information about the data processed by us. In this case, we will inform you in writing of the data we have stored about you, the purposes for which we use it, the categories of recipients to whom we pass it on and how long we intend to keep it. We will comply with your request for information without delay, but at the latest within one month.


Right to deletion

You have the right to request the deletion of your data processed by us at any time informally. We will comply with this request if your data is no longer necessary for the purpose of collection, if you revoke any existing consent, in the event of unlawful data processing or if deletion is necessary to fulfil a legal obligation.


Right to correction

If we process incorrect or incomplete data about you by mistake, we will of course correct it. An informal request addressed to us is sufficient.
Right to restriction of processing: If it is not possible to delete your data or if you do not wish to have your data deleted, but you do not agree to the use of your data beyond the storage of the data, we have the obligation to restrict the further processing of your personal data at your request.


Right to data transferability 

Upon your informal request, we will make the data we have stored about you, which we have received on the basis of a contract or your consent, available to you free of charge in a common file format. You may use this data for your own purposes and pass it on to future contractual partners. If you wish and if it is technically feasible, we will also directly transfer your data to an addressee you have specified. In this case we will inform you after the transfer has been completed. We will comply with your request without delay, but at the latest within one month.
 

Right of objection

In certain cases, you also have the right to object to the further processing of your data in accordance with the Basic Data Protection Regulation. As we do not currently carry out any data processing in our company for which the right of objection applies, we refer you at this point to the right of cancellation or the right to restrict processing (see above).

 

Right of complaint

The EU Data Protection Basic Regulation and the Austrian Data Protection Act guarantee you the above-mentioned rights in the area of data protection. If you believe that you have been violated in any of these rights by our company, you have the opportunity to complain to a data protection supervisory authority. In Austria, the Austrian Data Protection Authority, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna, is responsible for this. Claims against us to which you are entitled on the basis of other legal bases remain unaffected by this.

Rights of affected persons / Your rights to protect your personal data

You are entitled to a number of rights with regard to your personal data processed by us. You can exercise all these rights free of charge and informally (by e-mail, telephone or post), if necessary after proof of your identity, at the address given below. Your rights in detail:

Right to information: You may at any time informally request information about the data processed by us. In this case, we will inform you in writing about the data we have stored about you, the purposes for which we use it, the categories of recipients to whom we pass it on and how long we intend to keep it. We will comply with your request for information without delay, but at the latest within one month.


Right to deletion

You have the right to request the deletion of your data processed by us at any time informally. We will comply with this request if your data is no longer necessary for the purpose of collection, if you revoke any existing consent, in the event of unlawful data processing or if deletion is necessary to fulfil a legal obligation.


Right to correction
If we process incorrect or incomplete data about you by mistake, we will of course correct it. An informal request addressed to us is sufficient.
Right to restriction of processing: If it is not possible to delete your data or if you do not wish to have your data deleted, but you do not agree to the use of your data beyond the storage of the data, we have the obligation to restrict the further processing of your personal data at your request.

Right to data transferability 
Upon your informal request, we will make the data we have stored about you, which we have received on the basis of a contract or your consent, available to you free of charge in a common file format. You may use this data for your own purposes and pass it on to future contractual partners. If you wish and if it is technically feasible, we will also directly transfer your data to an addressee you have specified. In this case we will inform you after the transfer has been completed. We will comply with your request without delay, but at the latest within one month.
Right of objection: In certain cases, you also have the right to object to the further processing of your data in accordance with the Basic Data Protection Regulation. As we do not currently carry out any data processing in our company for which the right of objection applies, we refer you at this point to the right of cancellation or the right to restrict processing (see above).
Right of complaint
The EU Data Protection Basic Regulation and the Austrian Data Protection Act guarantee you the above-mentioned rights in the area of data protection. If you believe that you have been violated in any of these rights by our company, you have the opportunity to complain to a data protection supervisory authority. In Austria, the Austrian Data Protection Authority, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna, is responsible for this. Claims against us to which you are entitled on the basis of other legal bases remain unaffected by this.

Impressum
 
Medieninhaber und Herausgeber:
 
ARCHITEKTURERBE ÖSTERREICH
Verein zur Förderung des Bewusstseins für Geschichte und Gegenwart sowie den Erhalt von Garten- und Gebäudearchitektur
ZVR-Zahl 798744548

Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 38a/5, A-1130 Wien
+43 664 850 4625
timo.riess@architekturerbe.at
www.architekturerbe.at
Geschäftsführer: Timo Riess
Sämtliche auf unseren Internetseiten wiedergegebenen Inhalte wurden mit Sorgfalt aufbereitet und zu Ihrer Information publiziert. Trotzdem sind Fehler und Irrtümer nicht ausgeschlossen. Alle Angaben erfolgen daher ohne Gewähr. Wir erklären uns nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte von Internetseiten, auf welche wir direkt oder indirekt verlinken.
 
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Anmeldungen zu den Veranstaltungen:
Diese erfolgen ausschliesslich über die Webseite des Vereins.
Nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung wird eine Bestätigung der Anmeldung an die angegebene Emailadresse geschickt.
Innerhalb von 5 Werktagen ist der Teilnahmebetrag auf das Vereinskonto:
ERSTE BANK, IBAN AT67 2011 1838 2086 9500
unter Angabe des Vor und Nachnamens des Teilnehmers und des Titels der Veranstaltung zu überweisen. Bei späterer Einzahlung kann der Verein die Teilnahme nicht garantieren.

Wartelisten:
Wenn die Veranstaltung ausgebucht sein sollte, können sie sich in die Warteliste eintragen. Wir verständigen Sie sobald Plätz frei werden.

Stornobedingungen:
Erfolgt Ihre Stornierung spätestens 5 Tage vor dem Veranstaltungstermin, wird Ihnen der gesamte eingezahlte Betrag für die Teilnahme an einer frei wählbaren Veranstaltung innerhalb der nächsten 12 Monate gutgeschrieben. Im Fall einer späteren Stornierung verfällt der Betrag zu Gänze.
Mit der Teilnahme an unseren Veranstaltungen stimmen Sie der Veröffentlichung von Fotos und Videos, die im Rahmen der Veranstaltungen entstehen, zu.
Datenschutzerklärung
Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite und Ihr Interesse an unserem Verein ARCHITEKTURERBE ÖSTERREICH!
 
Den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nehmen wir ernst. Wir halten uns an die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung sowie des österreichischen Datenschutzgesetzes in der geltenden Fassung. Im Folgenden möchten wir Sie umfassend und transparent über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns als verantwortlichen Verein informieren. Bei Fragen oder Anregungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte:
 
Timo Riess
Tel: +43 664 850 46 25
Email: timo.riess@architekturerbe.at
 
 
Verarbeitung und Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten
Der Begriff „Verarbeitung“ umfasst jegliche Handhabung personenbezogener Daten, etwa ihre Erhebung, das Ordnen, Speichern, Übermitteln, Verändern bis hin zur Löschung und endgültigen Vernichtung. Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Daten außerhalb eines Vertrages zur Verfügung stellen, so verarbeiten wir diese Daten nach dem entsprechenden Zweck der konkreten Datenerhebung bzw. Datenmitteilung. In der Regel holen wir in diesem Fall zuvor Ihre Einwilligung ein. Die Weitergabe an andere Unternehmen/Vereine/Einrichtungen erfolgt dann nur in dem Umfang, der von Ihrer Einwilligung gedeckt ist. In Einzelfällen können wir auch gesetzlich verpflichtet oder aufgrund unserer überwiegenden Interessen berechtigt sein, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu verarbeiten. Diesfalls machen wir dies Ihnen gegenüber, soweit möglich, transparent. Sollten Sie einen Vertrag mit uns abgeschlossen haben, so verwenden wir die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten insoweit, als dies für die Vertragserfüllung erforderlich ist. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nur, wenn die Vertragserfüllung dies erfordert In beiden Fällen (innerhalb und außerhalb eines Vertrages) erfolgt eine Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten für andere Zwecke als den ursprünglichen Zweck nur, wenn diese anderen Zwecke mit dem ursprünglichen Zweck vereinbar sind.
 
Löschung der von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns gelöscht, sobald kein Grund mehr für die weitere Verarbeitung oder Speicherung vorliegt. Um dies zu gewährleisten, führen wir eine Löschung aller Altdaten durch. Vorbehaltlich einer gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflicht erfolgt eine Löschung im Falle, dass der Zweck der Datenverarbeitung nicht mehr gegeben ist, keine vertragliche Grundlage oder kein berechtigtes Interesse mehr besteht. Außerdem können Sie selbstverständlich zu jedem anderen Zeitpunkt die Löschung Ihrer Daten begehren (siehe unten im Punkt „Betroffenenrechte“). Wenn wir gesetzlich zur Aufbewahrung Ihrer Daten verpflichtet sind (etwa aufgrund abgabenrechtlicher Bestimmungen), erfolgt die Löschung nach Ablauf dieser gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist.
 
Betroffenenrechte / Ihre Rechte zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten
In Bezug auf Ihre von uns verarbeiteten, personenbezogenen Daten steht Ihnen eine Reihe von Rechten zu. All diese Rechte können Sie kosten- und formlos (per E-Mail, telefonisch oder postalisch), gegebenenfalls nach Nachweis Ihrer Identität, unter der unten angegebenen Adresse geltend machen. Ihre Rechte im Einzelnen:
 
  • Recht auf Auskunft: Sie können jederzeit formlos Auskunft über die von uns verarbeiteten Daten verlangen. In diesem Fall teilen wir Ihnen schriftlich mit, welche Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben, für welche Zwecke wir diese verwenden, an welche Kategorien von Empfängern wir diese weitergeben und wie lange wir beabsichtigen, diese noch zu speichern. Wir werden Ihrem Auskunftsansuchen unverzüglich, längstens jedoch innerhalb eines Monats nachkommen.
  • Recht auf Löschung: Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit formlos die Löschung Ihrer von uns verarbeiteten Daten zu begehren. Diesem Ansuchen kommen wir nach, sofern Ihre Daten für den Erhebungszweck nicht mehr notwendig sind, Sie eine allenfalls bestehende Einwilligung widerrufen, bei unrechtmäßigen Datenverarbeitungen oder wenn die Löschung zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist.
  • Recht auf Berichtigung: Sollten wir irrtümlich unrichtige oder unvollständige Daten über Sie verarbeiten, so berichtigen wir diese selbstverständlich. Dazu reicht ein an uns gerichteter, formloser Antrag aus.
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung: Wenn zwar die Löschung Ihrer Daten nicht möglich ist bzw. dies von Ihnen nicht gewünscht wird, Sie aber einer über die Speicherung der Daten hinausgehenden Nutzung nicht zustimmen, haben wir die Pflicht, auf Ihren Antrag hin die weitere Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzuschränken.
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit: Wir stellen Ihnen die von uns über Sie gespeicherten Daten, die wir aufgrund eines Vertrages oder aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung erhalten haben, auf Ihren formlosen Antrag hin kostenlos in einem gebräuchlichen Dateiformat zur Verfügung. Sie können diese Daten für eigene Zwecke verwenden und sie an zukünftige Vertragspartner weitergeben. Wir übernehmen – sofern Sie dies wünschen und es technisch machbar ist – auch direkt die Übertragung Ihrer Daten an einen von Ihnen namhaft gemachten Adressaten. In diesem Fall informieren wir Sie nach erfolgter Übertragung. Ihrem Antrag kommen wir unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb eines Monats nach.
  • Recht auf Widerspruch: In bestimmten Fällen haben Sie nach der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung auch das Recht auf Widerspruch zur weiteren Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten. Da wir im Moment in unserem Unternehmen keine Datenverarbeitungen durchführen, für die das Recht auf Widerspruch zusteht, verweisen wir Sie an dieser Stelle auf das Recht auf Löschung beziehungsweise auf das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (siehe oben).
 
Beschwerderecht
Die EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und das österreichischen Datenschutzgesetz gewährleisten Ihnen die oben genannten Rechte im Bereich Datenschutz. Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, in einem dieser Rechte durch unser Unternehmen verletzt worden zu sein, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In Österreich ist dafür die Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, zuständig. Ansprüche gegen uns, die Ihnen aufgrund anderer gesetzlicher Grundlagen zustehen, bleiben davon unberührt.